Batmobile and GoT Pics: It’s Good To Be A Nerd In My Neighborhood

In the past couple of weeks, I’ve some seen some pretty cool things around my neighborhood.

First, the batmobile was parked unattended and I happened to catch a glimpse. I can only assume Batman was close by, but we all know he’s a master of stealth and hiding.

Second, a barista at Starbucks drew this ode to Game of Thrones on the advertising board outside the coffee-house. I don’t know who created this awesomeness but that person deserves a raise, damn-it!

Well done, neighborhood. Well Done.

Leave a Reply

